Ampfield Village Hall

To find out more about the village hall or if you would like to book it, please use the contact information provided below.

Martin Hatley (Village Hall Manager)
Tel: 023 8025 4040
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ampfield Parish Council

Ampfield Parish exists to provide a democratically elected voice on behalf of the community, on planning applications and other proposals that affect the parish.

Parish Councillors

The term of parish councillors is four years, and council seats are elected by secret ballot. The legislation provides that the number of elected members of a parish council shall not be less than five.

Each elected councillor need to occupy land or other premises in the parish. Their principal or only place of work has to be in the parish and they should live within 3 miles of the parish boundary. There are a number of duties and responsibilities each councillor has

List of responsibilities


Hursley EMC
Perbury Logo Web2

Follow us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod.

Get in touch

Clerk to Council - Mrs Doreen Matthews
Blue Haze
Ampfield Hill, Ampfield
Romsey SO51 9BD
Tel : 01794 368 437